AGM Reminder

imagesThis is to notify that the Annual General Meeting will be held on Saturday 30 November 2013 at 2.00pm at Waverley Basketball Stadium, Function Room (Corner Power and Batesford Roads, Chadstone).

Nominations for Club Officers and Committee must be received by Monday 18 November 2013.  Nomination forms will be emailed on request to the General Manager.

The Outgoing Committee is as follows:

President:                  Rita Harris
Vice President:         Michael Saba
Secretary:                  Lucy Martyn
Treasurer:                  Trevor Baxter
Committee:                Patrick Doherty, Jim Crane, Alison Emerson, Damien Crone,                                                Georgina Walton

The annual general meeting will confirm the minutes of the previous annual general meeting, receive the Committee’s report and financial statements for the financial year ended 30 June 2013, elect the Club Officers and Committee Members and adopt the Rules of the Caulfield Malvern Basketball Club Inc under the Associations Incorporation Reform Act 2012.

Rita Harris

General Manager

1 November 2013

Click here for pdf version